District 47 Fall Conference

We were all aboard the train for the District 47 Fall Conference in West Palm Beach, Florida.  For some of us, this was meant quite literally.  For me, I made it back just in time – if only you knew where I was and why I was there…  Even so, it doesn’t compare to near-death experiences.  Special thanks to LaShunda Rundles for giving us the Truth. 

Remember recess back in your school days?  I don’t seem to remember going around and asking the other kids in the playground if they can vote.  I do remember making fun of the other kids (in this case, the “kid” is definitely not to be taken literally). 

Why would you need another pan?  The chicken is not for cooking.  Neither is the fish.  Nor the horse manure.  If you need advice, ask your dad.  Or learn it from your kids.  I’m not sure how I can get my sexy back.  Then I realize that in Toastmasters, anything can happen.  So I’ll be getting the ladies like Denzel Washington and Brad Pitt.

Categories: Events | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

